Remember.

Deuteronomy 8: 17-18
Beware lest you say in your heart, ‘My power and the might of my hand have gotten me this wealth.’  You shall remember the Lord your God, for it is he who gives you power to get wealth, that he may confirm his covenant that he swore to your fathers, as it is this day.

This verse has wrecked my world in Spring 2013.  I never want to forget what He has taught me in these past few months.  I want to remember this time in such a way that spurs on my heart to action, leads me into sweet obedience, and grows my adoration and dependence in my Father.  Here are some snapshots over the past few months from Israel, my work at Austin Stone, and my personal processing that help me remember HIS faithfulness.

My Israel Adventure

My Ministry


IMG_2942Women's Gathering 6/5IMG_2927

My Growth

IMG_2615These pictures wouldn’t even be possible without so many people linking arms with me along this journey.  Thank you for your partnership, friendship, and prayers.  You have truly shown me more of Christ by the way you have loved me. Let’s continue to persevere one another and REMEMBER all God has done.

Love you all.

One thought on “Remember.

Leave a Reply

